Find a Screening

HorsesSunset

 

St George, UT

March 21, 2015 

Sedona International Film Festival

Sedona, AZ  Wed, Feb 25 3:00pm & Sat Feb 28 12:20pm

Richmond Environmental Film Festival

Richmond, VA   Sat, Feb 7

Elko, NV: National Cowboy Poetry Gathering 

Wednesday, January 28 10am G Three Bar Theater

Friday, January 30 1:30pm NE Nevada Museum

Saturday, January 31 10am Elko Crystal Theater 

New York CityEquus Film Festival

 Saturday, November 22, 1:00pm @ MIST Harlem, 46 W 116th St 

Portland, OR

Saturday, November 22, 3:00pm @ Clinton St Theater 

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday, November 19, 7:00pm @ Broadway Centre Cinemas 

Taos, NM

Monday, October 13, 7:00pm @ Taos Mesa Brewing Co

Santa Rosa, CA  

Monday, September 22, 7:30pm @ Summerfield Cinemas 

Folsom, CA 

Monday, September 15, 7:30pm @ Palladio 16 Cinemas

Mesquite, NV: Best of the Fest Film Festival

Wednesday, September 10, 7:30pm, Redd Hills Cinema, Mesquite, NV

Thursday, September 11, 2:00pm, Redd Hills Cinema, Mesquite, NV

St. George, UT: DOCUTAH Film Festival

Thursday, September 4, 7:55pm, Eccles Theater Main Stage, St George, UT

Saturday, September 6, 5:40pm, Eccles Concert Hall, St George, UT

Fairfax, CA 

Thursday, September 4, 7:30pm @ Fairfax 6 Theaters 

St Charles, IL: Equus Film Festival

Sunday, August 17, 12:45pm Kane County Fairgrounds, St Charles, IL

Denver, CO: Homes for Horses Coalition Summit

July 31, Denver, CO

San Francisco, CA

Monday, June 16, 7:30pm @ Embarcadero Center Cinema

Austin, TX

Sunday, June 8, 1:00pm @ Alamo Drafthouse Slaughter Lane

Menlo Park, CA

Thursday, June 5, 7:30pm @ Menlo Park Guild Theater

ABQlaurels

Albuquerque, NM:  Film & Media Experience

Wednesday, June 4, 2:00pm @ KiMo Theater

Santa Fe, NM

Saturday, May 31, 12pm @ Center for Contemporary Arts

Sunday, June 1, 12pm @ Center for Contemporary Arts

Marché du Film, Cannes FRANCE

Monday, May 19, 1:30pm @ GRAY 4

WASHINGTON, D.C. PREMIEREEFFlaurels

ENVIRONMENTAL FILM FESTIVAL IN THE NATION’S CAPITAL

Friday, March 28, 8:00pm @ American University, Forman Theater
 

Carbondale, CO

HOMETOWN SCREENING WITH CARBONDALE LOCAL DIRECTOR/PRODUCER SYLVIA JOHNSON

Wednesday, March 19, 5:30pm @ the Crystal Theater
 

SBIFFlaurelsSanta Barbara, CA  WORLD PREMIERE

OPENING WEEKEND AT THE 2014 SANTA BARBARA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL!

SCREENINGS: 
Friday, January 31, 7:00pm @ Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Saturday, February 1, 2:00pm @ Metro 4 Theater 4
SCREENING ADDED: Saturday, Feb 8, 12:00pm @ Metro 4 Theater 4

ROAMING WILD will have its world premiere at the Santa Barbara International Film Festival in the Social Justice Award competition. The film will be showcased with screenings on Friday, January 31, at 7pm and Saturday, February 1 at 2pm.